ENCUENTRA TU OFICINA MÁS CERCANA:

Director General: Bartolomé Calle

Email: bartolome.calle@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 637 449 450

Socio-Director: Antoni Cruz y Carles Ventura

Email: catalunya@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 636 872 325 / 615 540 464

Oficinas en Principado de Andorra

Socio-Director: David Moreno

Email: david.moreno@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 637 44 94 53

Dirección: Av. Gran Vía, 30, entresuelo
50005, Zaragoza
España

Socio-Director: Ignacio Urcelay

Email: ignacio.urcelay@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 686 105 179

Dirección: Celestino Junquera, 2, planta 5ª, oficina 51A
33202 Gijón – Asturias
España

Socio-Director: Ignacio Urcelay

Email: ignacio.urcelay@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 686 105 179

Dirección: Luis Martínez, 21. CN Sardinero
39005, Santander – Cantabria
España

Socio-Director: Tomás Vidal y Marisol Galán

Email: toledo@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 670 76 10 37

Dirección: C/Violeta 135
Argés,45122 – Toledo
España

Socio-Director: Gonzalo Linage y Oscar Linage

Email: gonzalo.linage@inverpoint.com
oscar.linage@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 94 513 87 37

Oficinas en Valladolid

Socio-Director: Antoni Cruz y Carles Ventura

Email: catalunya@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 636 872 325 / 615 540 464 / 931 199 927

Dirección: Consell de Cent 375, 2º 1ª
08009, Barcelona
España

Dirección: Carrer del Campament, 29
25001, Lleida
España

Dirección: Rambla Nova, 88, 3º,2ª
43001, Tarragona
España

Socio-Director: César Calvo Galán

Email: cesar.calvo@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 91 737 47 38

Dirección: Calle de Alcalá, 54, 4º izda. – GSG BUSINESS HUB
28014, Madrid
España

Socio-Director: Agustín Martínez

Email: agustin.martinez@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 666 995 147 / 963 022 568

Dirección: Avenida del Marqués de Sotelo 9, Puerta 9
46002, Valencia
España

Socio-Director: Angel María Vergara

Email: angel.vergara@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 630 94 92 93

Dirección: Av. Gran Vía Juan Carlos I, 65, 2ºA
26005, Logroño – La Rioja
España

Socio-Director: Angel María Vergara

Email: angel.vergara@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 630 94 92 93

Dirección: Av. Pío XII, 31 1ª planta
31008, Pamplona – Navarra
España

Socio-Director: Gonzalo Linage y Oscar Linage

Email: gonzalo.linage@inverpoint.com
oscar.linage@inverpoint.com

Teléfono: 94 513 87 37

Dirección: Av. Gasteiz Nº 32, 1 Ofi. 3º dcha
01008, Vitoria-Gasteiz – Álava
España